top of page
Seeking Justice series of Fiction Letters. Great fiction sent as a series of personalized letters.

The Seeking Justice Series


We've moved to a new website! Check out Fiction Mail for all the series of fiction letters you love, in a new, modern website!

  • What You'll Get

    1 letter a week from your fictional friend Jen for 8 weeks, each delivered to your mailbox by USPS First Class Mail.

  • About Fiction Letters

    We think Fiction Letters is a fun new way to experience serialized fiction! Find out what we're all about...


    🟢 Learn more about Fiction Letters

    🟢 Read the FAQ

    🟢 See all the Series of letters available

bottom of page